City of Desloge

300 North Lincoln Street

Desloge, Missouri 63601

Mayor David Shaw 314-910-7429
Alderman, Ward I Deion Christopher 314-221-2208
Alderman, Ward I John Wigger 573-701-5027
Alderman, Ward II J.D. Hodge 573-366-7163
Alderman, Ward II Kelly Farkas 573-631-1258
Alderman, Ward III Alvin Sutton 573-631-9351
Alderman, Ward III Terry Cole 573-330-0471

City Hall, 573-431-3700

City Administrator- Dan Bryan

City Clerk- Stephanie Daffron
HR Clerk- Nicole Schwent
Accounts Payable Clerk- Debbie Hartmann
Utility Billing Clerk- Kelly Cash
Chief Deputy Clerk- Judy Hutchison

Police Department, 573-431-1463

Police Chief- James Bullock

Municipal Court, 573-431-5560
Judge- Seth Pegram
Court Administrator- Heather Steinmetz
Deputy Court Administrator- Hattie Akers

City Attorney- Scott Reid

Building Department, 573-431-3700

Building Inspector- Bryan Cato

Fire Department, 573-431-4487
Fire Chief- Jared Meador

Public Works, 573-431-1094

Director- Jason Harris

Parks & Recreation, 573-431-3700

Director- Dooley Politte 

Water Department, 573-327-9962

Chief Water Operator- Paul Pilliard

Library, 573-431-5506

Librarian- Misty Boyer

Assistant Librarian- Ellen Berry

Animal Control/Code Enforcement, 573-430-8382

Officer Stephanie Memhardt


New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Presidents' Day

Good Friday

​Truman Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Friday after Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day


City of Desloge